Where to start

Nearly 30 and only starting a blog now. Sometimes I want to say things but I feel I’ll be judged by “friends” on Facebook for speaking my mind.

I suffer with depression and anxiety and like to vent my frustrations instead of bottling it up. People judge me for that. I don’t write anything racist or homophobic as I despise people like that but when I post my frustrations I get hassle.

I wasn’t a popular child at school, I was just there. I was bullied for a lot of my time at school. Verbally and physically. Life hasn’t been simple for me but I’m hoping 2014 will be.

I keep thinking “will I still be here this time next year or will my depression have pushed me over the edge”.

Guess I’ll have to wait and see

20131106-110624.jpg

Standard

Leave a Reply

